Yukon Trucks

New for 2020!

Heading for Canada with the Yukon Trucks!

Take your seat aboard this amazing truck and travel through the Yukon Valley! Looking as though they come straight out of the American movies, head for Canada at the wheel of these fantastic chrome-plated beasts, which criss-cross the roads of North America! Just hand over the wheel to your kids and make the most of this lovely trip. Getting away from it all and sharing the fun with your little ones is what it's all about, and you really won't be disappointed!

Guaranteed excitement for toddlers

At the wheel of America's famous chrome-plated trucks, fun and excitement guaranteed for young and old alike! This attraction, made up of 7 trucks with their Yukon Valley colours, is meant for small children. The sort of excitement they just love, making for a magical and one-off experience, where you'll be creating some really unforgettable memories together!

A real change of scene with the Yukon Valley!

This new children's attraction means an extension of the Yukon Valley area, which is already home to the famously exciting Yukon Quad, which opened in 2018, as well as the wonderful Yukon Wings and the gorgeous Forest of Wolves, both of which opened in 2019. And another new feature has been added to the mix in this splendid area: the Beaver River, which is the second new feature for 2020!

Less than 1.20 meters must be accompanied by an adult

Yukon Trucks

Nouveauté 2020 !

En route pour le Canada, avec les Yukon Trucks !

Prenez place à bord de votre impressionnant camion et traversez la Yukon Valley ! Avec leur design tout droit sorti des films américains, en route pour le Canada au volant des trucks, les mythiques camions chromés qui sillonnent les routes de ce continent ! N’hésitez pas à laisser le volant à vos enfants et profitez de cette jolie ballade. Le dépaysement et le plaisir partagés avec vos petits seront au rendez-vous, on vous le garanti !

Emotions garanties pour les tout petits

Au volant des célèbres camions américains chromés, partagez les rires et les émotions des plus petits, pour le bonheur aussi des plus grands ! Ce manège, composé de 7 camions aux couleurs de la Yukon Valley, s’adresse aux plus jeunes. Des sensations adaptées pour faire de ce moment un instant magique et unique où vos enfants et vous partageront des souvenirs inoubliables !

La Yukon Valley, dépaysement garanti !

Cette nouvelle attraction pour les enfants vient prolonger la zone de la Yukon Valley qui abrite déjà la désormais célèbre attraction à sensations, le Yukon Quad, ouverte en 2018, les fabuleuses Ailes du Yukon et la splendide Forêt des Loups du Canada créées en 2019. Une autre nouveauté s’immisce également dans cette magnifique zone, La Rivière des Castors, deuxième nouveauté de la saison 2020. 

Les moins de 1,20m doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte