Yukon Quad

An amazing trek in the heart of the Yukon!

Step aboard France’s one-of-a-kind rollercoaster, the Yukon Quad, a quadbike that’ll whisk you along at a speed of around 90kmh! Hold on tight to the handlebars of your off-road vehicle and get ready to travel through the fantastic landscapes of Canada’s north-west. Spectacular twists, ascents and drops come one after the other over the crazy kilometre-long journey! The Yukon Quad is the biggest attraction ever put on at Le PAL!

The Yukon Valley, an extraordinary world for the whole family!

Come and experience the Yukon Quad in the heart of the Yukon Valley, close to the 2 major new features for 2019: Wolf Forest and Yukon Wings. In the Yukon Valley, an area of the park given over to northern Canada, your tour will focus on expanses of open nature. An opportunity to get away from it all and enjoy some exciting experiences with the family in the depths of the forests of Canada!

The Yukon, a little known region…

The Yukon is a region in Canada that lies between Alaska, the Northwest Territories and British Columbia. Home of the annual migration of thousands of caribou, 5 000 km of breathtaking roads, the aurora borealis and the 1898 Klondike Gold Rush, this region is known all over the world. The name Yukon comes from the word Yuk-un-ah, which means “great river”, a reference to the river that runs through the region and continues its journey into Alaska.

The Yukon Quad has been brought to you with the financial backing of the EU and the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region.

Forbidden at least 1.20 meters Less than 1.40 meters must be accompanied by an adult

Yukon Quad

Une incroyable randonnée au cœur du Yukon !

Montez à bord d’un roller-coaster unique en France, le Yukon Quad ! Embarquez sur un quad, propulsé à près de 90km/h. Accrochez-vous bien au guidon de votre véhicule tout terrain et soyez prêts à traverser de magnifiques paysages du Nord-Ouest canadien. Enchainez les virages, les montées et les descentes spectaculaires pendant 1km de folle randonnée ! Le Yukon Quad est la plus grande attraction jamais proposée au PAL !

 

La Yukon Valley, un univers exceptionnel pour toute la famille !

Retrouvez le Yukon Quad au cœur de la Yukon Valley, à proximité des 2 grandes nouveautés 2019 : La Forêt des Loups et Les Ailes du Yukon. Avec la Yukon Valley, zone du parc dédiée au Nord canadien, vous placez votre visite sous le signe des grands espaces naturels. Une occasion de s’évader et de partager des sensations en famille, plongé dans la forêt canadienne !  

 

Le Yukon, une région si méconnue…

Le Yukon est une région du Canada, entre l’Alaska, les Territoires du Nord-Ouest et la Colombie-Britannique. La migration annuelle de milliers de caribous, 5 000km de routes panoramiques, aurores boréales et la Ruée vers l’or du Klondike de 1898 font de cette région une renommée internationale. Cette région tient son nom « Yukon » du mot Yuk-un-ah qui signifie « grande rivière », le fleuve qui la traverse et poursuit sa course en Alaska.

Le Yukon Quad a été réalisé avec le soutien financier de l’Europe et de la Région.

 

 

Interdit au moins de 1,20m Les moins de 1,40m doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte